Our Congressional Representatives

COLORADO’S US SENATORS

Michael F. Bennet
702 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5852
202-228-5036 (Fax)

129 West B Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
Phone: (719) 542-7550
Fax: (719) 542-7555
Senator Bennet senator_bennet@bennet.senate.gov


Mark Udall
B40E Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-5941
202-224-6471 fax
Contact Senator_Mark_Udall in his comment form from his website: http://www.markudall.senate.gov/?p=contact_us
107 West B St.
Pueblo, CO  81003

719-542-1701
Toll-free 877-768-3255
twitter.com/markudall
youtube.com/senatormarkudall
facebook.com/markudall


SLV’S US REPRESENTATIVE

John Salazar
1531 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
202-225-4761
202-226-9669 (fax)

609 Main Street, #6
Alamosa, CO 81101
719-587-5105
719-587-5137 (fax)

http://www.house.gov/salazar


OUR STATE REPRESENTATIVES:

Gail Schwartz – State Senator
200 E. Colfax Avenue
Denver, Colorado  80203
gail.schwartz.senate@gmail.com
www.gailschwartz.org
303-866-4871


Tom Massey – State Representative
200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
tom.massey.house@state.co.us
303-866-2747


OUR COUNTY COMMISSIONERS:

Sam Pace
space@saguachecounty-co.gov

Linda Joseph
ljoseph@saguachecounty-co.gov

Mike  Spearman
mspearman@saguachecounty-co.gov